Solid field for WSS final

BROOKE Tatnell heads into the final weekend of World Series Sprintcars, at the Perth Motorplex, with a spring in his step after winning last night’s round at Quit Bunbury Speedway.

Next Friday and Saturday night’s event will wrap up the 2016-17 WSS championship and also be third and second last rounds of the AHG Sprintcar Championship.

Tatnell’s win was his first in the current WSS series.

Next Saturday night the task will be a bit harder with a bigger field assembled, including Australian sprintcar champion Kerry Madsen who jets back into Perth to drive the A1.

The field is: Kerry Madsen, Brooke Tatnell, Steven Lines, David Priolo, Andrew Priolo, Daniel Harding, Jason Pryde, James McFadden, Trent Pigdon, 26 (TBA), Jamie Landrigan, Jamie Veal, Cameron Gessner, Ben Ellement, Daryl Clayden, Lee Nash, Ian Madsen, Callum Williamson, Bradley Maiolo, Scott Chatwin, James Inglis, Carl Dowling, Kye Scroop, Jason Kendrick, Mitchell Wormall and Jamie Maiolo.
Untitled 1
Sprintcar World - Powered by Eagle Chassis

Latest winners

Saturday, June 17, 2017

::  Sprintcar Stampede Final Night

Friday, June 16, 2017

::  Sprintcar Stampede

Saturday, April 1, 2017

::  Gold Cup Grand Final

Saturday, March 18, 2017

::  Australian 360ci Sprintcar Title Final

Friday, March 17, 2017

::  Australian 360ci Sprintcar Title Night 1

carouFredSel: a circular, responsive jQuery carousel