Madsens ready for Motorplex double

THE Madsens are on their way back to Perth.

Kerry Madsen and younger brother Ian, who have both been back in America racing, are two of the star-studded nominations for the World Series Sprintcars grand final at the Perth Motorplex this Friday and Saturday nights.

They head to Perth on the back of their historic 1-2 finish at the Australian Sprintcar Championship in Sydney last month.

They will be taking series leader James McFadden, his main challenger Jamie Veal, along with former series winners Brooke Tatnell and Steven Lines.

The interstate invasion includes Victorian Tim Van Ginneken, who won his second WA sprintcar championship at the Motorplex before Christmas and Chad Ely, a former Australian 360 sprintcar champion.

Add to the mix the local hotshots who are all hungry for success and have a good handle on how to get around the Perth Motorplex in quick fashion and it’s going to be game on for two big nights of racing.

Nominations: Kerry Madsen, Brooke Tatnell, Steven Lines, David Priolo, Andrew Priolo, Daniel Harding, Jason Pryde, James McFadden, Trent Pigdon, Taylor Milling, Chad Ely, Jamie Landrigan, Jamie Veal, Cameron Gessner, Ben Ellement, Daryl Clayden, Lee Nash, Tim Van Ginneken, Ian Madsen, Callum Williamson, Brad Maiolo, Scott Chatwin, James Inglis, Carl Dowling, Kye Scroop, Jason Kendrick, Mitchell Wormall and Jamie Maiolo.
Untitled 1
Sprintcar World - Powered by Eagle Chassis

Latest winners

Sunday, May 20, 2018

::  Winter Sprintcar Series Round 2

Sunday, April 15, 2018

::  Winter Sprintcar Series Round 1

Saturday, April 7, 2018

::  96FM PowerPalooza Grand Final

Sunday, March 18, 2018

::  Australian 360ci Sprintcar Title Final

Saturday, March 17, 2018

::  Australian 360ci Sprintcar Title Night 1

carouFredSel: a circular, responsive jQuery carousel