False Sprintcar Entrants Group... Powered By AHG

Get set for Rd11 action

Round 11 of the AHG Sprintcar Series will be held at the Perth Motorplex on Saturday, February 10.

This will be the last chance for the locals to 'dial into' local race conditions before the invasion of the World Series Sprintcar teams.

Brad Maiolo, who has won the past two AHG-backed championships, heads the points on 1680 from Jason Kendrick on 1636, Jamie Oldfield 1628, Jamie Maiolo 1604 and Andrew Priolo on 1416.

There have been nine different winners in the 10 rounds so far - with Shaun Bradford the only multiple feature race winner.

Other feature race wins have gone to Jason Pryde, James McFadden, Brad Maiolo, Jamie Veal, Parker Price-Miller, Ryan Smith, Jason Kendrick and Jamie Maiolo.

Who will win round 11?

Be trackside on February 10 to find out.

For regular updates see the Sprintcar Entrants Group Facebook page
Untitled 1
Sprintcar World - Powered by Eagle Chassis

Latest winners

Sunday, May 20, 2018

::  Winter Sprintcar Series Round 2

Sunday, April 15, 2018

::  Winter Sprintcar Series Round 1

Saturday, April 7, 2018

::  96FM PowerPalooza Grand Final

Sunday, March 18, 2018

::  Australian 360ci Sprintcar Title Final

Saturday, March 17, 2018

::  Australian 360ci Sprintcar Title Night 1

carouFredSel: a circular, responsive jQuery carousel