Header
Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
 
 
Series Next Event Window

    Upcoming Events

    Saturday, November 13, 2021

  •  
    Perth Motorplex
    40th Scardifields Smash King of Wings
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021

  •  
    Perth Motorplex
    City of Kwinana Cup
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021

  •  
    Perth Motorplex
    60th WA Sprintcar Title & John Day Classic
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021

  •  
    Perth Motorplex
    Speedweek
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021

  •  
    Perth Motorplex
    Merger Contracting Sprintcar Muster
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022

  •  
    Perth Motorplex
    New Years Sprintcar Speedweek
  • Saturday, January 15, 2022

  •  
    Perth Motorplex
    Wa Sprintcar Speedweek Final
  • Friday, February 11, 2022

  •  
    Perth Motorplex
    AA Metal Recycling AUSTRALIAN SPRINTCAR TITLE
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022

  •  
    Perth Motorplex
    AA Metal Recycling AUSTRALIAN SPRINTCAR TITLE
  • Friday, February 18, 2022

  •  
    Perth Motorplex
    World Series Sprintcars Grand Final
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022

  •  
    Perth Motorplex
    World Series Sprintcars Grand Final
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022

  •  
    Perth Motorplex
    Legends of Speedway/Retro Night
  • Saturday, March 19, 2022

  •  
    Perth Motorplex
    Silver Cup
  • Saturday, April 2, 2022

  •  
    Perth Motorplex
    Sprintcar Gold Cup
Sprintcar World - Powered by Eagle Chassis

Latest winners

Saturday, October 23, 2021

::  Shannons Powerpalooza

Saturday, April 17, 2021

::  Super Speedway Grand Final

Saturday, March 27, 2021

::  Sprintcar Gold Cup

Saturday, March 13, 2021

::  AAA Metal Recycling Krikke Boys Shootout

Sprintcar Entrants Group

Nominations

    No Nominations




 
Footer
carouFredSel: a circular, responsive jQuery carousel